Nordic

Nordic Committe & parent Liasons

Nordic Committee

Robyn Egloff, Nordic Committee Chair, robyn_eg@yahoo.com

Lisa Diekmann, lisa.diekmann.bsf@gmail.com

Douglas Fischer, fischwing@gmail.com

Frank Meyer, frank@adventuremedicalkits.com

Jeff Rasch, jeffrasch@gmail.com

Paige Wyatt, paigeuno@gmail.com

Eric Mittelsteadt, ericm@tokous.com

David Coletta, davidlcoletta@yahoo.com

Eric Pessl, epessl@aol.com

Rebekah Bunting, rebekahbunting@earthlink.net

Parent Liaison Mentors

For parents and athletes wishing to talk with families who have been involved in BSF Nordic Junior programs, the following individuals have volunteered to be Parent Liaison Mentors. These are parents who have developed a good understanding of equipment needs, travel, race schedules, training and coaching. Please don't hesitate to contact them with your questions, concerns or ideas!

(Email addresses have been listed in a format to avoid spam)

U18-U20: Lesa Miller, 580-8525, lesagrind at hotmail 

U16: Peter Smuts, psmuts at gmail U14: David & Tiffany Coletta, 570-1703 (David) 920-0222 (Tiffany), davidcoletta at yahoo, tiffanycoletta at yahoo 

U12: Agnieszka & Jarek Kwapisz, 556-9796, ecoab at yahoo 

U10: Paige Wyatt, paigeuno at gmail dot com

All age groups: Sue Higgins & Scott Gill, 209-3613, shiggins at montanadsl dot net