Search

Contact Bridger Ski Foundation


Street Address:  851 Bridger Drive, Suite 4, Bozeman, MT 59715

(note: our door faces Birdie Dr.)

Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1243, Bozeman MT 59771

Telephone:  406.587.2445  Fax:  406.586.9303

Email: office@bridgerskifoundation.org 

Office Hours:

Sept-May:  9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

June - Aug: 11 a.m. - 2:00 p.m., Tues, Wed, Thurs.

 

BRIDGER SKI FOUNDATION STAFF:

Executive Director, Swithin McGrath
swithin@bridgerskifoundation.org

 

Development Director, Lisa Diekmann
lisa.diekmann.bsf@gmail.com

 

Accounting, Debbie Kasper
debbie@bridgerskifoundation.org

 

Accounting, Lisa Tuckerman
lisa.accounting@bridgerskifoundation.org

 

Office Administrator, Rachel York
office@bridgerskifoundation.org

 

Freestyle Program Director & Head Coach, Mike Papke
mike@bridgerskifoundation.org

 

Nordic Program Director & Head Coach, Dragan Danevski
dragandanevski@yahoo.com

 

Alpine Program Director, Jason Moore
jason@bridgerskifoundation.org

 

Nordic Youth Ski League Directors, Douglas Fischer & Rebekah Bunting
nordic.ysl@bridgerskifoundation.org

 

Alpine & Freestyle Youth Ski League Director, Kamie Cochrane
ysl@bridgerskifoundation.org